- - - - -

How does one get a job in the Medical Marijuana field?

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 420trainwreck

420trainwreck

Hempress of the WT Cosmos

• Patients
  • 195 posts
  • State:CA

Posted 21 May 2009 - 10:30 AM

Advertisement:
Forgive me if I'm posting this in the wrong place but I don't really no where else to go here to get any answers.

Unfortunately, I've been unemployed for over a year now and due to this terrible conomy I have been unable to find suitable work in my field as a Secretary/Administrative Assistant. I have over 15 years experience with outstanding references but finding work in my field has been literally impossble.

While I haven't given up by any means, I'm seriously looking for other avenues of opportunity in something I know I'd be really great at.

Because I've been a strong medical marijuana advocate for 25 years, am compassionate to the cause, trustworthy, harworking and knowledgeable, I think It would be a great opportunity for me to work in a co-op where I feel I would also be a definite asset as well.

I'd love to hear from my fellow Wt'ers that work for co-op's on how they got into the biz and any advice would be much appreciated!

Thank you so much in advance!:hippie:
Posted Image

#2 Guest_Eazy_*

Guest_Eazy_*
  • Guests

Posted 21 May 2009 - 05:37 PM

420trainwreck said:

Forgive me if I'm posting this in the wrong place but I don't really no where else to go here to get any answers.

Unfortunately, I've been unemployed for over a year now and due to this terrible conomy I have been unable to find suitable work in my field as a Secretary/Administrative Assistant. I have over 15 years experience with outstanding references but finding work in my field has been literally impossble.

While I haven't given up by any means, I'm seriously looking for other avenues of opportunity in something I know I'd be really great at.